¡Bienvenidos a nuestra tienda en línea!

0
item(s)
No tiene artículos en su carrito de compras.

Template Settings

1. Home pages configurationn

# Page Name Page HTML (Content tab) Page XML (Design tab) Layout
1. Home Page sources\demo\pages\home_page.phtml sources\demo\pages\home_page.xml 1 columns
2. About Us sources\demo\pages\about_us.phtml NA 1 columns
3. Customer Service sources\demo\pages\customer_service.phtml NA 1 columns
4. Privacy Policy sources\demo\pages\privacy_policy.phtml NA 1 columns
5. Enable Cookies enable_cookies.phtml NA 1 columns
6. Page 404 no-route.phtml NA 2 columns left

2. Static blocks configuration

# Block Name Block Title Identifier Content
1. Footer Links Footer Links footer_links sources\demo\static_blocks\footer_links.phtml
2. Footer List Footer List footer_list sources\demo\static_blocks\footer_list.phtml
3. Contact block Contact block contact_block sources\demo\static_blocks\contact_block.phtml
4. Map content Map content map_content sources\demo\static_blocks\map_content.phtml
5. Cookie restriction notice Cookie restriction notice cookie_restriction_notice_block sources\demo\static_blocks\cookie_restriction_notice_block.phtml
6. Social buttons block Social buttons block social-buttons-block sources\demo\static_blocks\social-buttons-block.phtml
7. Additional info 1 Additional info 1 additional-info-1 sources\demo\static_blocks\additional-info-1.phtml
8. Additional info 2 Additional info 2 additional-info-2 sources\demo\static_blocks\additional-info-2.phtml
9. Additional info 3 Additional info 3 additional-info-3 sources\demo\static_blocks\additional-info-3.phtml
10. Menu 1 Menu 1 menu-1 sources\demo\static_blocks\menu-1.phtml
11. Menu 2 Menu 2 menu-2 sources\demo\static_blocks\menu-2.phtml
12. Parallax background Parallax background parallax-bg sources\demo\static_blocks\parallax-bg.phtml
13. Showcase 1 Showcase 1 showcase-1 sources\demo\static_blocks\showcase-1.phtml
14. Showcase 2 Showcase 2 showcase-2 sources\demo\static_blocks\showcase-2.phtml
Mi carrito

No tiene artículos en su carrito de compras.

¡Deseo Obtener!
DESCUENTOS Y PROMOCIONES
Entérate de las mejores promociones de Bicicentro, antes que todos.